Moving & Storage Service Houston Bay Area

Give us a call

Get A FREE Moving Quote

Testimonials

Book professionally licensed & insured movers in just a few clicks.

Our benefits:

  • – Free Blankets
  • – Free Wardrobes
  • – Free COE (Certificate Of Insurance)
Our benefits:

  • – Free of packing charge
  • – $95 per hour

studionr.ru is one of the most reliable companies in the Bay Area. We highly cherish our reputation and customer satisfaction, so we never stop improving our services. If you need more proofs of our reliability, just read customer reviews that you will find on Yelp!

Call Us Now:


Jim V.

2/26/2016

I don’t normally bother reviewing places, but Peter and Tiago moved me out of a storage unit I had been dreading dealing with and did a fantastic job. Not only were they on time and quick, they handled every item as if it were fragile. I have some anxiety with other people moving my belongings (I have some heirloom antiques and pieces of delicate artwork) but as soon as I saw them load the first batch I knew I was in good hands. Surprised at how little time it took start to finish for how painstaking they were. Next time I need help moving, I’m giving these guys a call. Highly recommend studionr.ru.

Rachel F.

2/26/2016

I don’t often write reviews but I’ve has so many bad moving experiences that I had to give props to studionr.ru for a job well done. The whole experience from scheduling to the day of the move was quick and easy. Tiago and Marchel showed up on time and were very efficient, friendly, and professional. Plus the price is right! I will definitely use them for my next move. Thanks for a great moving experience!

Ross D.

2/17/2016

I used studionr.ru earlier this year for moving some belongings from a storage unit I had to Presidio. The guys were super quick…granted I didn’t have tons and tons of stuff to move, but they handled everything with care and nothing was broken. Marchel (sp) and Thiago (sp) (sorry if I misspelled guys!!!) were friendly and took any worry out of it for me. I got two other quotes and they offered the best prices, which is why I chose them…glad I did.

Paul K.

2/17/2016

I’m pretty happy with my moving experience. They showed up on time, moved my boxes and furniture without breaking anything and overall were good people to work with. I’d recommend them and use this company again.

Vito M.

12/5/2015

Great service, great customer service – very helpful and nice crew!! Will definitely hire them again!

Sho S.

11/25/2015

The two men that helped us were great – very friendly. The company’s billing is very straightforward and they didn’t try to pull a fast one on us with hidden fees. They didn’t seem fully prepared for us though – only one wardrobe box and no bar to hang things. Our clothes were just piled on top of each other in a big heap and left that way during transport and when it arrived at our home. We will probably need to press some clothes now.

Tyler G.

11/7/2015

Awesome moving company! Very helpful and quick. We moved our two bedroom apartment plus notarial equipment and piano in four hours!. Would use again

Olga Z.

9/13/2015

I want to give these guys 5 stars as they really deserve it! I recently moved from Palo Alto to SF (relatively small residential move), but I was worried about everything going smoothly, as we needed to pick up a mattress from another location, and dis-assemble/reassemble some furniture. Not only were Anton and Sasha truly professional, but also were really nice guys who eased our nerves. They masterfully assembled some furniture for us, which was greatly appreciated. **I was moving into a 4th floor apartment in the city with and my bed didn’t fit into the elevator, so Anton and Sasha had to haul it up 4 flights of stairs, and still carried it into the apartment smiling. The overall estimate was fair and for the hourly rate (which is below all the major competitors in the are), I felt I got a great deal. I really appreciate how hard they worked for us and the great attitudes they maintained throughout. It’s a tough job these guys have, and to find this level of professionalism is an unexpected bonus. I’m happy in my new place thanks to you, Anton and Sasha! I’ll be recommending your services to friends and family.

Namrata J.

9/10/2015

Everything went smoothly with our move.They were very efficient, careful and polite.

They didn’t take a single break and worked 8 hours straight.

Nothing got damaged and it was fairly priced compared to the market rates.

The response time was almost instantaneous and I have absolutely no complaints.

Highly Recommended.


Damian T.

7/1/2015

Fast, friendly and on time. Responsive to email, phone calls, and delivered all items without damage.

Well priced, and clear about charges. It was a great experience being moved by these guys.

I strongly recommend you go with them if you are moving!


Matt K.

6/5/2015

These guys were awesome. Very quick and professional. On time. Not much more you can ask for from a moving service.

Highly recommend


Andrei P.

6/16/2015

They did a great job at moving my furniture. The movers are very professional. They know what they are doing. I would definitely recommend hiring tips company to move your furniture.

Lakshmi M.

6/11/2015

They did a very good job. Very nice people. They moved our pianos and furniture very carefully.

Olga S.

10/28/2014

I can’t say enough about the team that moved me on Saturday! These guys are terrific. Fast, efficient, reliable, and priced right. I was scheduled for my move at 3 pm, received a phone call around 2:40 saying they were done with their first job early and would I be ready to go? Of course! Not only were the guys great at packing and safely moving everything, but they were incredibly pleasant, polite, and gracious. studionr.ru restored my faith in the moving industry. This is my 3rd move in 5 years and I’ve had bad experience after bad experience – until now. It was a super long day and despite that, at the end of the day, they appeared to be genuinely concerned foremost that I was satisfied. All of my items were moved quickly, safely and I had 0 damage. I will definitely use studionr.ru again. If you are on the move, this is the way to go.


60s

Monica W.

10/19/2014

WOW!! These guys are awesome! studionr.ru helped make my move as painless as possible. The company is very professional. Communication was great throughout the move, from setting up the appointment to loading and unloading all my things. The price they quoted me was much lower than other companies and everything was included, no hidden charges. The movers were fast and the truck was very large. All of my stuff from my studio apartment only took up half the space, so we were able to complete the move in just one trip. They have a 3 hour minimum charge and my move was completed in 3 hours! Thank you so much studionr.ru!!!


60s (1)

Ekaterina B.

10/16/2014

It was a second time I used studionr.ru and again, they exceeded my expectations.

The whole experience from the move reservation over the phone to the actual move was very professional and painless. I very much appreciated how well the receptionist communicated and explained everything ahead of the actual move and was available to answer all my questions.

On the move day everything went really great and smooth. These guys are super fast. They loaded all the boxes and all my furniture pieces very quickly and everything were wrapped in blankets and then plastic. They treated my belongings with care and no one little thing were broken or damaged- really impressive because I had so many glass items.

I would absolutely hire studionr.ru crew again – HIGHLY recommended!
Keep it up, you guys!


user_60_square

Nathan I.

10/15/2014

studionr.ru was affordable, prompt, and careful with our stuff. Two of their movers moved some of our pretty unwieldy furniture with ease around the tight confines of our new house. Despite the hot weather and tight, tiny SF streets, nothing seemed to phase them. I’d happily use studionr.ru again next time I need to move within the city.


60s (2)

Iulian V.

9/28/2014

Great experience with studionr.ru. The best movers I’ve ever had. Michael and Peter were on time, diligent, super fast and careful with our stuff. We moved about 30 miles. Everything was done in less time than I expected. The best thing was that they asked us exactly where everything should be placed. Very helpful! I will highly recommend this crew and use them again!


60s (3)

Anna B.

10/4/2014

10 stars!!! From the beginning of the process, studionr.ru were so friendly and helpful over the phone (which I always appreciate). They’ve answered all kinds of questions that I had about the move.

Michael and his crew of three did a fantastic job moving my three bedroom house from SF to east bay. When they showed up at my place they were friendly, professional, efficient and amazingly fast.

Next day I got a follow-up call from Radu to check on how things went.

Great experience all in all, and I’d definitely recommend to anyone considering them!


user_60_square

Madina C.

7/23/2014

Very good moving company! !! I recommend everyone who’s struggling with their move like I did!! This guy’s did everything so fast and cheap! !! Anna on reception gave me estimate price for move, but when they come to do pick-up they told me it’s going to be less then expected! :))) I was very pleased they give me discount 10% as new client!:) At the end of delivery I ordered some pizza for the guys Misha, Petia, Victor they were very happy as well!:) People don’t use other shady companies like Hercules and etc., they gonna steel your stuff, money and time!:( I recommend “studionr.ru” company to everyone! Thank you guys, I’ll definitely use you next time!:)


60s (4)

Olga B.

9/12/2014

Moving Experience with studionr.ru team was Great!!!
Michael, Peter, Victor and Julian did a perfect job for our move from Houston to San Jose. They were packing large and extraordinarily heavy items with efficiency and steady control. All the fragile furniture was packed with an extra care and survived the journey in perfect condition.
studionr.ru Crew moved everything ahead of scheduled time and we just paid for the time spent -there were no hidden fees or costs. A thoroughly honest approach which is very much appreciated.
Of course we all know that moving is always stressful, but if we have to do it again I would definitely call studionr.ru team cause the crew’s job was highly professional and stress free.


60s (5)

Kate K.

10/11/2014

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Didn’t think I would be so satisfied with their service but everything was great. It started with my quote. Anna (the receptionist) confirmed the day before. The movers showed up right on time on time, they were polite, careful with my stuff, and also even let me ride with them in the truck to my place because I don’t have a car. I would definitely choose this company again if I move anywhere else.

Here is exactly what was moved:

-One Dining Table

-Six Chairs

-One Floor Mirror

-One couch

-One king sized bed

-One IKEA dresser

-30 boxes

studionr.ru gave me a TWO MAN crew at the rate of $95.00 an hour with a 3 hour minimum. Oh, by the way, if you leave a yelp review before the payment, they give you %5 off.

studionr.ru is great! A++++ would move with them again!


user_60_square

merry t.

3/14/2014

I have been meaning to write this review for a little while.

Not too long ago, I contacted Michael of Express Movers for a quote on moving from Houston to Oakland. I spoke with a few companies, but Michael really inspired my confidence by with his detailed quote (we’ve moved quite a bit in the past few years, and it hasn’t always been an amazing experience).

On the day of, He and Petya were there at my door ready to work. They were friendly and very careful with my breakables. Usually, I find moving very stressful and find myself flinching every time something gets hoisted into the truck, but it couldn’t have been a smoother process. My move accross the bay was over in a few hours and I certainly will call them if I ever need to relocate again.


user_60_square

Sergey S.

8/11/2014

This guys did exactly what they need to do: came in time, and helped me to move all my stuff to a new place in exact same condition as it was in previous for a reasonable price. Exactly the service you want it — good and reliable. Check them out!


Call Us Now:

NAVIGATION